Dental Testamonials

Check out our reviews and testimonials on these review sites:
Google
Insider Pages
Yelp!
Merchant Circle


March 2, 2009

“For two years, I have been going to various dentists about pain in my first molar. They brushed me off saying there is nothing wrong even though I told them it was hurting. I went to Dr. Mishaan with the same complaint. Although he could not see the problem either, he sent me to a specialist who had better equipment to see that there was a problem. Not being a dentist, I was unaware that specialists had different diagnostic tools and my issue was a painful tooth. I did not need braces or dentures, so I assumed generalists would be able to diagnose my problem. Maybe my tooth would have been saved when I first complained about it over two years ago; maybe not. The point is, even though he also could not see the problem himself he had, Dr. Mishaan did not blow me off like everyone else did. He sent me to a specialist. That is elementary medical success - listen to your patients! Thank you, Dr. Mishaan!” “For two years, I have been going to various dentists about pain in my first molar. They brushed me off saying there is nothing wrong even though I told them it was hurting. I went to Dr. Mishaan with the same complaint. Although he could not see the problem either, he sent me to a specialist who had better equipment to see that there was a problem. Not being a dentist, I was unaware that specialists had different diagnostic tools and my issue was a painful tooth. I did not need braces or dentures, so I assumed generalists would be able to diagnose my problem. Maybe my tooth would have been saved when I first complained about it over two years ago; maybe not. The point is, even though he also could not see the problem himself he had, Dr. Mishaan did not blow me off like everyone else did. He sent me to a specialist. That is elementary medical success - listen to your patients! Thank you, Dr. Mishaan!”

Heather


March 2, 2009

“I was referred to Dr. Mishaan by my co-workers who found his offices conveniently close to our work. Right away I was impressed with Dr. Mishaan’s flexibility when a problem arose and he was able to move my appointment up to accommodate my schedule and attend to my dental needs. Once I arrived at the office, I noticed that the office was very modern, yet inviting. It doesn’t feel like a dentist’s office, which in my mind, is a great thing. Once in the chair, Dr. Mishaan fully explained the procedures he was performing and answered all my questions. Ultimately, I received the utmost care and attention from Dr. Mishaan and his friendly and professional staff and I will be referring his services to my friends. Thanks! :)”

Mary Anne


June 25, 2008

Magnolia had a filling fall out, her old NYC dentist was no help, so Dr. Mishaan came to the rescue! And now she feels great, even better than before!

Get Adobe Flash player

May 15, 2009

Cory has a long day and found our office flexible in working around his schedule. Sunday appointments are available.


June 23, 2008

Hilton works around the corner of Dr. Mishaan, was a great location for him! He came in for a check-up and had a relaxing and comfortable experience!


 


June 20, 2008

I have been looking for a great New York City Dentist for some time now. I was a little worried about taking my two year old daughter to the dentists for the first time. Dr. Mishaan was just amazing - what a great Manhattan Dentist! He made Maya feel completely at ease and made the experience really fun for her. So much so that she has been asking me to go back ever since. My whole family goes to Dr. Mishaan now and we couldn’t be happier.”

From Dana R.

NYC Dentist


June 19, 2008

After 3 years of searching for a New York dentist I liked, I finally discovered Dr. Mishaan. He is a professional and personable dentist in NYC. His office is immaculate. He uses cutting edge equipment (including entertainment options for the patient who is undergoing treatment). Dr. Mishaan is the best dentist in New York that I have ever visited, and I am glad that my search is over.

-M. Oren Epstein


 

May 13, 2008
"An amazing experience with Dr. Daniell Mishaan"
I was looking for a new dentist in New York City and needed a dentist close to my office in Midtown. I found Dr. Mishaan in Google local and had an amazing visit. The office staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Mishaan was awesome. The office is brand new and you can see they spared no expense at having the best equipment and latest technology. I had resisted going to back to the dentist because it is always so painful to get a cleaning - Dr. Mishaan uses a new ultra-sonic tool that was very cool and I felt NO pain. I would highly recommend the Dental Aesthetics and Facial Group if you need a dentist in Midtown or near Penn Station or in the Garment District.

Sincerely,
Michael


May 15, 2008
Dear Dr. Mishaan,

I had been going to the same dentist the past 14 years, but my hectic schedule made it necessary for me to see someone near work. Until now, my experiences of visits to the dentist have been, well, "like going to the dentist."

You brought things to a higher level, both in the office and with your follow-up call to check how I was feeling several days after my appointment. You practice a high level of concern for patients that I have not seen elsewhere. Either my old dentist's office is going for a "retro" or vintage motif, or the technological advances in dentistry have passed by him. I appreciate and was impressed by your office's clean design and state of the art equipment. Best of luck with your new practice. I am confident that your professional manner, high level of patient care, soft hands and light touch will lead you to every success.

Regards,
MB

DENTAL AESTHETICS AND FACIAL GROUP

241 West 37th Street
NYC, NY 10018
Phone: 212 730 4440
Fax: 212 764 7122

Email